do you agree that art is most important

I am determined to become affiliated with the leading nonprofit, nonpartisan organization-NATO working on the protection and promotion of democratic values and is committed to the peaceful resolution of disputes. Essentially, the mission served by NLO Georgia- fully resonates with me. I strongly believe that the road of democratization and westernization that Georgia chose from the very beginning of its independence is the only right way of development. However, there is a lot to be done to strengthen democratic institutions in Georgia. Through the framework of Students for Self-governance of Municipalities, I had a chance to work with local government representatives to reinforce societies’ capabilities, research local population needs, monitor work of local assembly, organize community meetings, prepare draft agendas, prepare policy recommendation papers. As a U. S embassy educational programs manager in the IDP settlement of Tserovani, Galvani, and Prezeti I do have comprehensive knowledge of conflict-affected areas and their attitudes and I truly believe that under the NATO-Georgia Commission in support of Georgia’s efforts to join NATO would be essential to stimulate positive changes in Georgia and I am willing to play my role. Believing in democratization and transparency, I have always tried to contribute to the process of my country’s development through civic engagement, volunteering, community development, teaching, and youth work. These notions were first materialized after I became the beneficiary of the Information Centre on NATO and EU. With the support of the organization, I was able to popularize the integration processes at schools as a young trainer, which became an excellent background to serve Georgia as a Young European Ambassador (YEA). Whether it was strategic communication with Georgian schools to promote democracy, meeting youth from conflict regions of the Caucasus, becoming beneficial of Berghof Foundation, or assisting IDPs in Georgia, I was guided by my values. I do believe that this position would not only enhance my professional development but also become another important platform for me to contribute to the democratization process of Georgia.