In many countries, people are changing career with increasing number. What are the reasons and do you think it is negative or positive development?

Over the passing decades, job-hopping has become an area to draw public attention and provoke controversies. There are many forces that foster the consistency of this problem and I strongly believe that the changing activity brings disadvantages. First of all, people switch jobs frequently in order to chase more demands, including both their internal and external factors. In terms of personality, relocation of working environment is among of reasons that cause to the working changing. Those who are lacking of progressive spirit and easily discouraged are more likely than peers to find a new career. People change their occupation to gain experience as they can learn new skills when being retrained in other fields. Besides, another factor that has added fuel to the fire is the dissatisfaction in the working environment. Employees who hardly get along well with their manager, leader making them quit their current profession. Some social researches have shown that discontenting over supervisors accounts for why people change the work these days. Changing career does seem to have some negative influences. To companies, this trend will make wasting time and expense of the recruitment process and job training for newbies. Additionally, switching job in quick lead to difficulties in landing a stable job in the future for job hunters Recruiters trend to not appreciate with resumes which job-hopping candidates. In conclusion, there are many reasons that account for the problem. And in the long run this development is more likely to put adverse impacts for both employees and society.