how a job person can maintain his life style to be fit and healthy.

Being a job person is not a strange thing. Most of the population in the world earning their lively hood from different jobs. Because it is not possible for everyone to make own business. To perform his duties and responsibility efficiently, it is very important for a human to be fit and healthy and to achieve the goal he/she must manage his/her time because in my point of view, it is the most important factor if someone wants to go parallel in the lifestyle with a job and fitness. Most of the individuals have a fixed office timing which is from morning to evening. In the case it is very easy to schedule the daily routine. I can give my example, how I follow my daily routine. I woke up early morning and straight go for exercise for half an hour and started to get ready for the office. Morning exercise made my mind fresh and gave energy to my body to start a new day. But now a days, especially in the western countries, people are used to eat junk meal because it’s an easy way to fulfil the hunger instantly, but these kind of instant and processed snack damaging the well-being on a rapid pace. To avoid the habit of junk foodstuff a job man must take home cooked lunch, which will not take more than ten minutes to prepare every day. People should understand the benefits of the little time, which will help them to stay healthy and free of common diseases like blood pressure, Diabetes. At the end of the essay, I will conclude with two things, which are daily exercise and home cooked fresh cuisine because nothing is more important than strength. A person can do everything if he is fit, because health is wealth.