In many countries paying for things using mobile phones apps is becoming increasingly common .Does this development have more advantages or disadvantages ?

It is seen that paying for things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common. It has both positive and negative aspects. In this essay, I will discuss the arguments supporting the main advantages and disadvantages. On one side of the argument there are people who believe that paying by mobile phone has many benefits. The most important is that precious time could be saved rather than wasting time in shops. For example, designer’s suit could be purchased quickly by online payments in mobile instead of visiting distinct outlets. Another advantage is that expenses for travelling to store could be reserved. For instance, many shops have a long distance from our home therefore the statement of this essay is definitely true. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case, it is often argued that in fact majority of people have not those mobiles which could be able to install variety of apps. For instance, people from lower class can not afford those cell phone which have best internet connection and space for having some software. A second disadvantage is that quality products might not be obtained during online shopping in mobile. One good illustration of this is that standard products might be purchased only by viewing them physically in stores so in case of clothes their colors and fabrication could be easily observed only in malls. In conclusion, I strongly believe that paying for items has more advantages than disadvantages because it has more drawbacks than benefits.