In many countries, paying for things using mobile phones apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages?

In recent era, it has been observed that in numerous overseas devices application are becoming more genuine for paying a plethora of things. This essay will depict that how this improvement contains more advantages as compared to disadvantages. To begin with, wired payment helps to save time for everyone. In this fast paving world every individual is engaged in their daily routine; no one has sufficient time to visit stores to pay their bills. In light of the fact that they prefer to clear their dues through online sources with the utilization of gadgets. Moreover, online paying become more well-known in the pandemic condition as it promotes hygienic environment. Furthermore, it reduce the cost of travelling and time to wait in a line for turn. For an example, during this Covid 19 online paying method become more convenient and safer as this facility can protect from spreading virus. On the flip side, some time online paying method can create hurdle also. However, it is difficult to trust online websites in the case of money. There are number of hacking websites available worldwide which cause theft and steal online. For an instance, “If” a person paid his/her payment online but unfortunately unwanted fake site steal money then it is hard to find out any evidence. In conclusion, there are many benefits to settle payments by connection. An individual can clear their payment at any time and any whereas there is no restriction for time period unlike limited hours for stores.