Do You think business should hire employee who will spend their entire lives working for the company

Workers are considered as key resource to any business. Most employers tend to hire people, who are willing to be associated for longer duration. This practice is highly debatable, who is beneficial through this trend? Business makes profit out of this trend nevertheless, many workers are affected both economically and psychologically in this practice. This essay would discuss on the disagreement towards the thought of employers Because of long-term employees, business can reduce the time and cost of training new recruits. Most employers claim that training is a heavy expense. In addition, experienced labors can produce quality with limited errors. To prove this, Older employees are masters since they have been performing the task for ages. Despite these benefits to the company, we need to verify if this method has a positive impact on employees as individuals. In this Changing world, It is natural that the likeness and interest towards the job and the company can switch. Actioning the same job at the same place over years can make them feel monotonous and dissatisfied. Consequently, these workers will not upgrade their skills which would affect their career. For instance: if the company locks down, these employees will not be able to match current market standards. It is said that experienced workers enjoy a plethora of benefits, while their salary remains the same. In my perspective, workers have the right to choose if they want to stay or leave. All in all, it is critical to plan the business. I strongly disagree on the statement to hire people, those who commit their whole life. In fact, this thought needs to be abolished, since we need to consider individuals as humans and learn to empathize their wants. If companies hire labors for entire life eventually, there will be no opportunities for young people!