In many countries, it is comman for people to consume fast food however, some people believe taht fast food has too much influence on our lifestyle and diet.

In modern era, fast food is more prioritized by individuals rather than home-made. Whereas, ahost of people claim that spicy food has a great effect on our health. Personally, my inclination firmly fall in the favour of letter view due to some reasons, which will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. Obviously, masses can easily consume spicy food but they are oblivious about it's drawbacks. It is evident that eating fast food can cause various health hazards such as, obesity, diabetes and heart diseaes. For example, although, today every person have hectic schedule so that they hardly have sufficient time for cooking food at home for this reason they prefer domestic food in order to fulfill their appitite that time but it become a grave concern in all around world since they are leading ailments. Owing to bad diet, how people would be performed either any job or work in accurate way so accordingly, it is preception of scholars that "health is wealth ". Moving towards another point worth mentioning behind this statement is that purchasing fast food from outside (restaurants ) has become cause of wasting plenty of money nevertheless, mortals do not count those rupess in their daily expenditure. For instance, visiting distinct hotels in order to try different food items has become a trend among the advance genration attributable to this they are becoming levish. However, if they think about it and avoiding wastage of money then, they could easily save money into their pocket money for future. Hence, fast food also influence our lifestyle. To conclude, despite having myraid of benefits of domestic food like time saving but I always hold that spicy food is responsible for human being 's worse health.