In many countries good schools and kedical facilities are avaliable only in cities. Some people think new teachers and doctors should work in rural areas for some years. But other think everyone should free to choose where they work. Discuss both voews and give your own opinion

In this cutting edge era, several nations provide provision such as schools and hospitals only in urban areas. Many individuals believe that new proffessors and medical specialists should do work in villages for some years while some claim that everybody have a freedom to work according to their wish. I will discuss both the views and also give my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are multifarious reasons which support that newly doctors and teachers should work in rural areas. Most prepndrent reason is, it gives opportunity to fresh workers to become expert amd gain experience. To justify, the doctors and teachers who are newly recruited when they spend some years in villages then they enhance their knowledge level and gain experience. Consequently, which help them in future to join in reowned institutes. In addition to it, working in villages is not only benficial for emplyoes but also for the individuals of village. To clarify, there are quite few hospitals amd schools are open in villages and people of rural areas face many diffficulties related to health care and education. So, when doctors and educators work in rurals areas then it is helpful for populace of villages