In many countries, children spend long hours on homework. Some people think less homework can reduce student's stress and give them a chance to develop other skills. what is your opinion about this?

People have been deeply divided over the issue of homework. One the one hand spend long hours on homework can enhance the accuracy and efficacy of work, while on the other hand it can prevent children from admire their skills in other field. In this essay we will discuss the approach of peoples and share my opinion. To begin with, it is irrefutable to consider that spend long hours on homework can increase the efficiency to grab knowledge. Long hours on homework is in trend in many countries, where schools and educational institutions give excess homework to students in view of increasing the focus and concentration on their task toward get good result eventually. Moreover it could be said that spend maximum time on something can help to be master. However it can indulge children in stress. On the other hand, it is correct that spend less hours on homework restrict children from delve in stress, which is drawback of spend long hours as mentioned hereinbefore. Furthermore in free time after spent hours and hours in school and homework, children can invest their time to admire other skills and it might be possible that it can help children to recognize their interest and skills at early age but the same can prevent children to get theoretical knowledge which can improve their skills of reading, which is also important. To sum up, there is pros and cons of spend long hours and less hours on homework. But less hour have more outweigh over devote more time on homework and in my opinion it is great if children recognize their skills at early age because it is can not be ignore that everybody will be good in study.