Describe your dream job that you want to have in the future.

I am going to talk about my dream job including qualification and experience I would need for the job, the sort of things that it would involve and the most difficult thing about it. Well, my dream job is to become a deep learning engineer, which is a branch of AI and is a kind of computer scientist or software engineer. Especially, deep learning engineers work with different kinds of data and write programs that would make computers mimic the functions of human brain and learn automatically. In terms of qualifications, I am supposed to have at least a master’s degree in computer science or AI as this field is more about mathematics, algorithms and theories. I would need to have advanced knowledge in mathematics, statistics and theories as well. In addition, a portfolio that includes a handful of inspiring practical projects that are related to ML/DL. The job would involve a good number of tasks and responsibilities. Actually, there is no specific limit of the job and can be diverse. I firstly might have to listen to the requirements of the client or the company I work for. Then, I would probably collect and clean datasets. I would definitely have to write codes using algorithms I’ve learnt and train the machine to get the intended result. The most difficult thing about the job might be the process of collecting and cleaning data. Usually, hundreds of thousands of data is needed to get a good result. Data is often not enough for training and complexity and inconsistency of previously gathered data is a part of problem. Deep learning engineer is my dream job for several reasons. Firstly, I am interested in technology and working around with mathematical problems. Secondly, I am so inspired by the terms like engineer, software engineer or artificial intelligence. Thirdly, I am a quite lazy person and often find ways to make thing to be automated. Being a deep learning engineer, I can help people automate their jobs. Lastly, I am proud of myself to make an earning in the technical field as a woman. Based on these factors, this is the dream job I wanna have in the future.