Both The Poor And The Rich Find Accessibility Into University Difficult.

Few years back getting admission in university was very different for an average graduate, who ever was merit in their past studies they are the one's easily get admission. The Current education system was corrupted in my recent observations. I am going to provide examples for two different situations of the present education world. One of my friends had best score and she applied in one of the best university in her city. But, due to celebrity profile her request was denied. So in the above example, it was clear getting into desired institution was hard. Luckily, soon after that she had another trail and she got it. Here I want to give another example, who was rich and he is one of my friends. He scored average and tried to get the seat in top university with the help of his father's influence. His trail was in vain as they have not accepted as the student is not reaching the few terms and conditions. By observing the above examples I want to conclude there are two different scenarios existed. It's pretty much clear for both the poor and the rich getting into the best institute is challenging. There are multiple colleges came into the society and everyone has their own values, mission and vision. When I was a student the process was totally different and was very transparent when compared to present. Concluding it's clear for both the parties there was a high time. I felt pity on few organizations which were running without moral values. Ethics should be followed to achieve goal and stand as a role model for future generations. Which perhaps helps in getting fame.