That people have the right to education and government should provide free University education to every individual no matter to which background they belong

Education is the strong pillar which profounds the knowledge of a person. It is widely accepted that getting enrolled in high school education is a civil right of evry individual and authority should spend money to educate them, whether a pupil belong to high class or lower class. I partially agree with this approach and I would discuss some view point in following paragraph The prime reasons that government should pay for education is, every year citizens of a country pay huge amount of text to authorities. Near about 10% of the salary people spend to donate for the country, therefore it is government duty to pay for the education because nowadays college demand high cost for courses and everyone is not able to pay for it. Moreover due to this policy everyone will get a chance to study in the university and make their future bright for instance in Canada government offer free study to individual till 18, so that everyone get mandatory education and serve for the country later on. on the other hand, It would create huge sum of Expenditure borne by government, consequently government will left with less budget to spend it on other sectors like health and defence. In addition, some people can make use wrong of this policy because they do not have intentions to to seek the knowledge they just take admission in university to get a certificate of a degree only. Therefore, ministry should offer scholarship to students after checking their ability. To conclude, this is government duty to pay for the education system but they should check that other sectors donot be affected by this policy and scholarships should be offer to only needy and studious students