Modern education has to eliminate grading systems. or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teacher be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

A good number of academicians feel that grading system should be wiped out from modern education. For some specific inclinations, I completely disagree with this statement. This essay aims to discuss this issue from broad spectrum of perspectives. First and foremost, without grading system, students' proper evaluation would not be possible. In addition, exam and grading help to identify the weakness of a learner and teacher can select an ideal methodology for the weak students. Hence, they can improve their week points at the early stage. For example, many high schools in Bangladesh arrange incentive care unit for week students before their public examinations which is arranged by evaluating their previous exam results. On the other hand, we can not ignore the contradicting perspective of those on the other side of the aisle. A sizable portion of the educationalists feel that grading system has a negative impact in students mind. Sometimes youngsters may feel inferiority complex which demotivate them to study regularly. Furthermore, many students when they feel they are not good at any subject, they would not like to attend the class. As a result, they try to give up their study. To illustrate, Indian Times published a report where it has been shown that 20% of high school students of Asian countries dropped- out due to their poor grade in final exam. In conclution, considering the aforementioned aspects, it is plausible to state that despite having a few disadvantagese, evaluation and grading system is essential for the proper guidance of the young pupils. Without a proper grading system, educational institute would not be able to ensure the improvement of the week students.