In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work.some people regards this as completely wrong,other say that it as valuable work experience, important and taking responsibility.

In many nations children are engaged in few kind of paid work. few citizen regards this this as completely wrong, while others say that it as a valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. I think that, children might to learn and go to the school. My justification is classified to the up coming paragraphs. To begin with, nowadays juvenile have to study because the world is day by day developing and depend on the technology. To justify, kids are learning education so they will know about the subject like maths, science and so on. By knowing various subjects one can became higher in intelligence questions and also passed through any types of situations. For example, American government pass the law that every citizen had to learn higher studies and they also provide the scholarship because children parents might be relaxed. Apart from this, survey of times of America in 2018 world highest developing country was America. On the other hand, children are engaged to the paid for work is good for family. Few kid to belong to the poor family background and so they have to work to fulfil the finical requirment of their family. For instance, little kids do work on tea stole because they should expensive for own and also save the money. They have realised to the how make a money and also taking responsibility. Apart from this, they also do a small job they know about it gain experience in that field and all kind of human. To conclude, juvenile are engaged in few kind of paid work. In my opinion if teenager do work they can also grow to the more skills and experience. They might know about how to earn rupees; however I am not to the one side also benefit to the children learn study.