In many countries, as people are earning more these days they are also spending money in buying more and more items. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? v. 2

Income sources are gradually increasing instead of past. In many nations, individuals have more income these days and they like to buying latest products more and more. In this essay, I shall discuss why I believe that it is a positive development but there are some drawbacks associated with this trend. On the one hand, They are numerous reasons why pupils take new items in daily life and spending large amount of money because they would like to improve lifestyle and give good impression on the society. Nowadays, number of people spends more time on the works as compared in the past. They have more pay scale and wants a luxury life style. For example, In Italy, economic development are more increased nowadays because local people are more helping in economic growth through buying new products everyday. I think, it is a positive development. On the other side, Every coin has two sides. They also have negative consequences. When numerous people buying new things without any uses then it is waste of money and products also. After use the items, they are throughout in the garbage. I wondering, it is unusual and disrespect of the products. For instance, In Canada, plethora of people buying new phones when every year apple company launch a new phone. Many customers buy latest model even they already have a brand new phone. In conclusion, They have positive and negative aspects when buying new items. Lots of people buying product just for improving lifestyle. Drawbacks are also involved. Garbage of many items when they have no uses after using a things.