In many countries around the world young people decide to leave their parents house once they finish school they start living on their own or sharing house with their friends .it is positive or negative development

Since past few decades, the youngsters take a decision to live separately from their parents because they find it is better to live alone or with their friends in shared house. I wholeheartedly believe that it is negative development. This essay will elucidate and scrutinize why this trend leads to negative impact. Although the trend of youngsters to live separately from their parents make them independent, it leads to some problem that are faced by youngsters. Firstly, young adults need proper guidance of their parents, as at the age of adolescents the chances of commiting mistakes are increasing. To explain, if youngsters not gave preferrance to live with their parents they might not able to learn from the experiences of their parents, which may affect the future of youngsters. For example, according to an empirical research done by Harvard University on 1000 young people who preferred to live in a separate house from their parents showed that majority of people among those were not successful because of lack of experience. It is therefore conclusively clear that owing to need of paternal guidance it is not sublime for youngsters to live separately from their parents. Secondly, the another reason due to which this development has worse impact is that youngsters are not strong emotionally because at this age they are not mature to handle the problem in their life. To elaborate, young adults may not able to deal properly with stress, and difficult situation of life, and they need someone who can help to get out of these situations. To exemplify, due to some hormonal changes in girls at the adolescents age they need their parents in order to strong emotionally. Thus it can be stated beyond any doubt that due to need of emotional support from parents, it is not wise step for youngsters to live in separate house from their parents. By analysing aforementioned paragraphs, it could be concluded that leaving the parents house after finishing school is not a sublime for youngsters as they need proper guidance and emotional support from their parents.