Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Languages play an imperative role in today's era. Some individuals believe that by extinction of several languages from this world, life will become more easier. I totally agree with this statement and this easy will discuss the reasons to substantiate it in subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are several aspects by which life of people will become more comfortable with lesser languages. First and foremost, there will be no language barrier between people of different nations. As no language barrier, they would able to communicate with each other by which life of individuals could become more happier. To exemplify, scientists from distinct nations could able to share their research to each other, which will help to develop new technology to make more easier life of people. Furthermore, with fewer languages on earth, student life will be also become happier. To elaborate it, mainly learners spend their whole life on learning new languages to become successful in life due to which sometimes they even suffer from stress or depression. Therefore, with less languages, students will feel relief and it will also work as stress buster for students. Apart from that, people would also able to use every type of technology for entertainment. For instance, plethora of television channels are available in every country which broadcast many programs in common language, which can be help to explore different parts of world for individuals. To recapitulate it can be concluded that few languages existence will make life of people more comfortable because it will provide more opportunities to develop themself.