In future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books they will be able to read everything they want online without paying with statement?

In this technological world, internet has been changing many industries nowadays and it will have been happening in our future which can be seen by books and newspaper are changing into PDF files and doc files and so on. In past generation, people had been reading the daily newspapers for know the current affairs within a day and there were plenty of newspapers, magazines companies in the last generation but we are not able to see them all because some companies are closed their business even few companies have changed their production to the digital platforms. balance unstable companies have been struggling to increasing their production capacity and as well as they failed to attract the customers. A good illustration of this is E-newspappers and E-books are increasing day by day people are thinking we should move to online platform which is more convenient for them at the anytime anywhere they can read the desired books and newspapers by using their mobile phones, tab and so on. when internet had created the revolution the impact was started from moment and some important factors it is we don't want to pay for that some E-publishing companies have been offering their newspapers with free of cost as well as few messenger applications are using to release the paid version of the product but it is totally illegal. I would like to agree with statement because our digital world is in our hand you can do anything as your wish by using the sophisticated technologies.