in future more people will choose to go on a holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday.

It is true that In the upcoming days, people will choose to spend holidays in home country rather than travelling to different countries, I agree with this statement because travelling expose people to a different environment which may or may not be safe for them and secondly it will create a sense of affinity among people for their own country. Firstly, If we look at it from the perspective of health, travelling to a different country is exciting and unsafe at the same time. When a person travels to another country his body may not be familiar with the environement. For example, Central Europe is the most tourist vacated country of the world but once a person from a Middle east or Asia travels to Europe he is most likely to get sick of flu because of the weather and the envrionmental change. Secondly, If more people choose to spend their holidays in their home country, they will work harder to make the space worth relaxing, hence this will lead to infrastructural enhancements in the country and developmental changes. Hotel industry will also be benefited and people will be familiar to their own heritage, culture and natural environement. For example, According to a reserach, In Switzerland, foreigners have more knowledge about the country's most likable places than their own residents. Hence, i will like to conclude that It is true that in near future, people will spend their holidays in home country rather than travelling abroad because it is beneficial for them on many levels including health and having a strong for their own country. Moreover, it is important that earnings of residents are spent in their own country rather than on a different country.