Government needs to encourage sport and art for school students students, than funding supporting professional sports, arts

Undoubtedly, sports and art is an crucial aspects of lives also in notion's development. while it is opine that council authorities should motivate the children to learn sports and art activities. However, they should not encourage the professional aspect of these skills. I do not completely agree with either of this prospectives and will support my explanation with relevant examples. Going with my first school of thought, sports and art is and traditional culture. Moreover, promoting sports helping in economic stability our sports take participation in Olympics, national games many more. Which staple goodwill and fame for country. Also, art is part of culture and if government or not support these activities. Our art die, culture die. Secondly, sports and artist source of entertainment for peoples. As they like to watch sports and sports news in their leisure times in between sportsman there is a advertisements are being given which meant paying high amount to government cause many of populus watching in front of TVs. On the other hand, students should be inspired to take initiative in the skills for their growth and development. This is because learning is been autonomy choice helps in acquiring new dimension of their lifes. For an evidence, news published by Australia, that schools are taking cognitive activities such as dancing, paintings, singing to enhance the children's skills but we should concern about the academics as well. To sum up, funding professional sports give country fame and accolades and promoting students can lead to increase their capability to perform well. And increase interest towards sports and culture activities.