Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by Artificial Intelligent robots.

It is claimed by many people that artificially intelligent robots will soon take over all the jobs. It is possible that all menial jobs may be replaced by the artificial intelligent machines. However, professions which require human involvement are unlikely to be replaced. This essay will discuss that why robots cannot take over all the jobs in future whereas most of the jobs can be performed. On one hand, work which require unskilled task are more likely to be replaced by robots. Many companies are now moving to artificial intelligent tools in order to perform the task because machines takes less time to complete the task when compared to humans. In the company named Microsoft, for example, cloud technology has been introduced in order to maintain the servers and it was noticeable that cloud technology took 40 percent less time in achieving the task as compared to their human server administrator. For such reasons, it is evident that eventually non skilled jobs will be replaced by robots. On the other hand, however, few professions which require human expertise will not feasible to get replaced by artificially intelligent machines. Although robots are assumed to perform job faster but professions such as doctor cannot be replaced by robots because it requires expertise knowledge and need to be performed on cases to case basis. Further, it is also not safe to rely on machines when it comes to saving lives. For instance, one recent operation performed by robot failed miserably due to which patient almost died. Because of such incidents, it is unlikely that machines would take over the jobs which require human intervention. In conclusion, it is argued by some people that human will be replaced by machines in future. Although, artificially intelligent machines are expected to take over most of the jobs but certain human expertise specific profession will not be replaced. In my opinion, it is true that almost all unskilled jobs will be done by robots in future.