Nowadays more number of people are developing unhealthy eating habits. What are the reason? What can be done to stop this?

Eating unhaelthy food is ongoing trend over the recent year. Nowadays a plathero of people are eating junk food which is unhealthy. This essay intends to discuss the several factor responsible for this alongwith certain preventive measure to counter this trend. To start with, there are several causes of this problem. First and foremost is Advertisement. There are number of advertise which attract more and more people. As a result by watching this many of them are habitual. Moreover, it also attract individual by their presentation and offers of junk food. For example Lapinoz Pizza, which gives offer of Buy 1 Get 1 Free on Wednesday and Thursday and people are interested towards this. Second is shortage of time. In other words, due to busy and hectic schedule people are busy with their work by this they prefered to eat quick food which are readily available in street market and restaurants. To illustrate one survey conducted by IFO- International Food Organization that 50% of people are eating junk food due to their busy schedule which are very unhealthy to it. Moving to some desired solution. Firstly Government have to spread awareness of eating un hygenic food and also inform the people about various diseases of eating this type of food. It also gives strict rules and regulation along with some peanlty related to this food items. Secondly its an individual duty to aware this types of junk food and also spread the negative impact of this trend among the people and give possible ways to tackle this issue. To conclude many factor can be responsible for increase this issue such as Advertisement and Time Saving. Neverthless some certain steps like Authorities has to spread awareness along with some rules and regulation and Self-awareness can be implemented to overcome this problem.