Improvements in Health, Education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas.

The main asset of a nation are its people. Even in the twenty first century people are still do not have the access to many facilities. Due to lack of funds and proper administration many governments seek financial support to improve their conditions. In my opinion, when poor countries obtain support from rich nations, it is associated with benefits as well as problems but mostly helps the poor nations. Generally Rich nations have excessive amount of funds in and they stay dormant in the treasury and those are meant to be utilized during Economic hardships or Pandemic to stabilize the financial situation of the country. Basically, financing funds to the poor nations it can be helpful in improving the detoriating economy and standard of living. Poverty is the root cause for many social evils, since many poor countries are the breeding grounds of anti- social elements and these differences between Rich and poor. Needless to say, there is a possibility of increase in multitude of crimes thus leading to many worst repercussions. For Example, Africa has the most number of people suffering from penury and this has led to creation anti-government militancy groups. But it is possible to reform by developing facilities such as schools and hospitals and establishing businesses and is possible only when the funds are suffice to Giving Financial Assistance not only helps in developing economically, but also provides an opportunity educate their citizens to be self- reliant and helps to alleviate the poverty through different initiatives leading to betterment in the lifestyle. By helping poor grow, the economy increases thus making the country to be global competent. For Instance, India has been successful to be global competent by receiving assistance from UK and USA and has established itself as a global competitor in many aspects. In Conclusion, I totally agree to say that when wealthy nations provide economical succor to poor countries, it no helps to develop many aspects in the country and also promote trade and friendship and it such supports are to be encouraged for betterment of humanity