Nowadays employment options are changing, and employees cannot rely on having same job and working conditions throughout their life. What are some possible causes? Suggest some ways to plan for the future under these circumstances.

There are several notable advancements in the Job market. Recently, workers cannot depend on work setting and continue the job for longer period. In past career opportunities was limited hence they had to stay in job even if they were dissatisfied. However, things have changed when compared to earlier generations. This essay will elucidate the reasons and proposal for the upcoming situations. Firstly, the trend on working in the same company has changed due to plethora of reasons. Two of the key reasons are dissatisfying environment and amplified competition. People tend to become bored and stressful due to non-conducive working conditions when compared to the past. Therefore, they choose to quit the companies. Secondly, the increasing competition among the employers and employees are the possible reasons. Workers tend to move to another organization in order to climb the corporate ladder with high salary packages. For example, working in the same company will allow them only to enjoy perks on the contrast, new companies offer minimum of 30 percent hike. Employers prefer in upgrading to new technology rather than its human resources as per the market needs, provided that, lay-offs are declared. On the other hand, the plan to overcome these situations is not a bed of roses, because it involves personal interest and planning for both the workers and organizations. From the employee’s end it is important to be updated as per the job market requirements. Besides, employers must provide a favorable working atmosphere in order to yield the maximum productivity. Unless the existing employees are given adequate compensation raise, the attritions rates will be high. To conclude, the changes in career options and working conditions are inevitable on account of, the rapidly advancing world. Nevertheless, this can be conquered with prudent planning and measures.