importance of the exercise in our daily routine

Considering the importance of the exercise in our daily routine, it is vital that we see why many people do not do exercise. This essay will look into this and furthermore, it will present the possible solution for it. Of all the various reasons which make people deficient of exercise, one is lack of time. In the age, where time is money, people love to exploit each seconds left. As a result, people do not get enough time for themselves too. They prefer to earn money, rather than go for an exercise. Consequently, they will never find time for their body itself. A second reason is lack of development of motivation. This is because our muscles needs time to reflect on our body. Everything takes time of its own and so do the muscles. We have been become so much result oriented that we lose motivation once it does not reflect on our body, in our desire time period. Consequently, we start finding reason of not doing workout. This fall of vital activity from our daily schedule should be tackle; one possible method is the time management. This is the process through which we keep scheduling our daily activity and allot them accordingly. As a result, we can keep an eye on the slot of activities and thus achieving the daily target. Another way is the setting of small achievable goals for the exercise. In contrast, if we keep our small targets, we will get the sense of achievement. In this way, we will get the motivation, regardless of the reflection of muscles on our body, before desire time. Thus, these are the way we keep the workout in our daily routine and avoiding any health problems in future. In conclusion, the reason for not doing sufficient workout is the lack of time and motivation. To solve this, we can set small and achievable daily goals and by mainting a time managementt system, which will make our body running and thus keeping us healthy.