importance of buying a house

It is true that people in some countries think it is more important to buy a house on their own than renting one and giving money to their landlord. There are some main factors cause this happen, and I do think it is postive to having a home. People want to buy a house mainly because their desire of having a stable lives which means they don't need to move around. If they rent a house, they may keep finding a new house if their landlords don't want them living in or the price increased a lot that they cannot afford. Also, the policy about renting a house is not friendly to people who needs to rent a home. I do believe it is good to have a house. Firstly, buying new houses can definitely boost the development of economy and provide more job opportunities as well. Secondly, people can have a better life when they have a new house on their own, which may create peaceful and lovely environment that everyone can enjoy it. People can get to know their neighbours when they finally settle down. With time goes by, their bond with their new friends can grow stronger. Thirdly, children can get a better care since they have more time to look after them rather than worrying about the living space. In conclusion, there are serveral primary factors leading people want to buy a house, and I argue that it is a good for the whole society.