Immigration is not good idea because of losing old friend

Preserving friendship is important for all people. a controversial question that has been aroused the attention of society is whether it is not an excellent idea to immigrate because of losing close friends? In response to the question, although people have various viewpoints however in my thinking way this idea is not justifiable. in the following section, I will elaborate on my reasons. To begin with, the advent of new technology, keeping acquaintances has made it convenient. in the fast-paced today's world, all things have been changed fundamentally, nowadays people can communicate face to face every time and everywhere through social networks in this condition people imagine that are living adjunct of each other. On another hand, developing transportation as another aspect of new technology allows them to come back swiftly to their homeland for visiting old friends in the case of homesick. Hence it does not matter where we are settled. For instance, my father is my best friend, nevertheless, I am living abroad for a long time and do not see him, but I rarely feel homesick because I virtually can see him and talk to them. Second of all, immigration assists to broaden social circles. Admittedly quality and quantity of friends play a crucial role in our life. Adhering only to old friends is a serious obstacle for personal development due to the fact that in the modern era people should interact with various individuals including international men. In this situation, people should be getting acquainted with the modes and spirits of others to have effective communication. Having different kinds of buddies with various characteristics make this process convenient because people have been learned how to behavior other people in colorful conditions with factoring in the foregoing topics it can be concluded that it is the justifiable idea that people go abroad because of personal development and advent of new technology