Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

Money plays an important role in our life. For this reason, people has great impact on immigrate to other country. Now a days, every single person wants to settle down somewhere. This essay will examine the reasons and consequences of immigration. First and foremost, people’s motive to go and earn a lot of money. It’s a crime free country with no pollution. Living in a better wealthy country gives great amount of salary and with great ambience. They can find well-sophisticated people which is going to be help in future aspects of in tomorrow generation’s growth. They can lead to great transformation of their status. Moreover, government also gives lots of benefits which is following succeeding in future aspects. However, immigration has so crowded in which people can’t see the blood relation where everyone is wants to winning the race of sheep’s. In current scenario of research that those immigrate got citizenships of another country found wrong choice of their life. They are actually doing labour- class job or some people don’t find the job because of lack of skills and unknown languages which they actually don’t know. For exemplify, US wants immigrant of labour from Morocco so some people can cross the border in this situation refugees cant find the homeland or living expenses. So disproportionate burden of immigrates leads to tension in the society. To recapitulate, people wants to rid of their country because of small issues of their personal life but they can ruin their rest of their life in a very terrible way. They vanished their legacy because of other person went to abroad. They need to walk wisely to choose their career if they actually wants to grow so they can successful in their own firm country.