Immigration has a major impact on the society. What are the main reasons of immigration? To what consequences can it lead?

Most of the people from undeveloped territory travel to highly economic country due to fact of prospecting a better life, work and security. Immigration has a large impact on the community. The next paragraph explain the reason why people living their home countries. People migrate to another country to give their family a better life which they cannot earn enough for their necessities. If country has a low economy, This would probably because of deep corruption and poor trading. So eliminating those corruptors can lead a better future for individuals, community and society. People wanted their life safe and secure others flew from their crowded hometown to a quite and less population. For instance, citizens from war they cross country as a refugee and apply for permanent residence to secure their safety, consequently their family can live in peace. In conclusion, Immigration has a huge rule for individuals where society can find a high salary rate and security through immigration.