Imagine you had €1 million to spend but could not spend any of it on yourself

If I had €1 million, it would be very hard to find good ways to use it. Because I would like help all people in the world and I would like spent it for my family. First of all, I would use half of the money for help children living in Kenya in Africa. It is my dream help them and visit them. I care for this children because lot of people don't realize how important is help this children. We have everything we need for live, but they don't even have water. Lot of people in Kenya have deadly diseases that we do not have in our country and we can't imagine how difficult their treatment is. Secondly, I would a quarter of money use for my collage. Because I think education in Slovakia is low. Education is very important to me. And when I want make my dreams come true I need very good knowledge. Finally, I would spent other money for my family. I would buy anything what my parents and my little sister wants. I would like surprise them and I buy very luxury holiday. So to sum, I would spent money for three the most important things for me. For my dream help children from Africa, for my education and of course for my family.