If you could study that you have the opportunity to study, what would you choose? Explain your choice, using specific reasons and details.

The question demands us to choose a new subject to study at school, which means that we've never had learned it before. In my opinion, I would like to choose Law. To begin with, we can not deny the importance of Law in society. Everything is related to this subject. Each country has its proper Law to fit the social norm. For that reason, Law is determined as the first step of humanity. We have to respect others to create friendship as well as partners. Hence, we can not be aggressive towards our comrades. Additionally, if the government encourages schools to teach children studying Law, the bullying proportion can be decreased slightly. Secondly, I admit that Law is an interesting subject although it requires lots of effort and time. Nevertheless, once we understand it, we judge the others fairer than in the past. For instance, people who study Law tend to be logical because they see each person's values. Furthermore, they can reverse the situation and point out who the culprit is. In conclusion, if I have the opportunity to learn an extra subject, Law is the first option for me. Despite its high level, I assume that every people need it to live in society.