Some people believe that good teaching is a more important factor for success at school than the attitude of the students.

There Is an opinion asserting that receive well-rounded education to make an accomplishment outperforms the ways pupils think. I completely agree with the given statement for some reasons that be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, teamwork and a sense of competition are two main factors affecting students' prosperity. That is, when pupils get together in a class to do assignments, they learn how to compete with their peers to come up with the best solutions. Take a practical subject as an example; if learners share and combine different knowledge and information, they will make a breakthrough as quickly as possible. Furthermore, the team acquiring higher grades would be motivated to rival with other groups to keep its status and realize its full potential. In addition, both schools and training to progress the students' attitudes are by no means negligible. In other words, when tutors transfer their knowledge and educational topics to pupils, they starting to analyze this information and take them as a point of view. A good illustration of this is thought-provoking occurring based on training. The teacher's guidance not only broadens students' horizons about life but also helps them to enter tertiary education. Moreover, this, in turn, promotes the school children's' mental skills and provided them with achievement in their future life. In conclusion, although there is a wide range of different factors influence success, school training has an indispensable role in forming pupils' thoughts. Therefore, enjoying either teamwork activities or educational learning at school is more significant to the promotion.