Governments round the world spend too much money n treating illnesses and diseases and not enough on health education and prevention.

In recent years, cons budget is used for treating illnesses and diseases, rather than on health education and its prevention. I staunchly agree with the statement that, if money is used for educating people in health sector, it will substantially reduce the amount to be spend on treatments. Primarily, modern diseases are mainly because of unhealthy lifestyle. Nowadays, majority of people are working from home, as a result of pandemic, therefore, because of this sedentary lifestyle it will lead to obesity or cardiac issues. To curb this, people should be educated about its adverse ramifications that can have because of such poor lifestyle. In addition, people should be encouraged to daily exercise, as it is most effective idea to have healthy lifestyle. Therefore, if people are aware about its worst consequences, this will reduce cost of treatment at a later stage. Hence, following healthy lifestyle is advised to lessen cost on treatments. Secondly, poor diet has failed person to relish healthy lifestyle. Therefore, campaigns and sessions must be held by government to follow balanced diet, which will alleviate money spent on curing disease. This is because, nowadays food products are made with artificial ingredients, which give rise to illnesses that are unheard. On the contrary, there are disease like cancer and AIDS which require treatment with unbearable cost, which affects people with awful financial conditions. Consequently, government must support people for their treatments. Thus, 9if people have knowledge about type and quality of food they should consume, this will certainly reduce cost on curing such diseases. To conclude, although government support is required for treatments of some diseases, it is favorable to educate people about healthy lifestyle. This is because, preventing any illness at initial stage will save colossal amount of money at later stage and hence, it can used for some other sectors.