The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, the most repeated word from many of us is Internet. Internet made our lives in such a way that, starting from Kids to elder people need it for sure. Invention of World Wide Web proved to be a turning point in the world of technology. With this WWW, the information is being shared in Milli seconds of time across the world. Apart from numerous positive things, internet has also brought several threats such as cyber crimes and cyber bullying. There are many crimes spreading through the social media platforms. Various types of cyber violations such as frauds, Online money Laundering and some websites which tend to steal the users private data are also increasing. Adding to this, Adult content on websites targeting the teenagers which lead to their time wastage. On daily basis, there are one or more cyber crimes are being happened. To mitigate these issues, internet users should be aware of some firewall installations. Government should impose strict rules on the internet usage and the violators should be punished. Awareness sessions on Cyber laws and the right to privacy and protection by Government on regular basis may lead to decrease in cyber threats. Parents must monitor the websites that are being used by their children and should install certain firewalls to prevent their exposure to sensitive websites. To Sum up, The internet has made our lives easier by providing us various options to share the data. Although there are multiple issues or threats, Impact of internet on our lives is largely positive.