Art is considered as an important part of society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

In this everchanging world, all the people looking for their dream job in a big and popular organization. However, a section of individuals works for the same company in their entire life, while others believe that work for the various organizations is the more beneficial. I agree with the latter statement, and this essay will discuss both standpoints in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the first and foremost reason for work in a single organization is that employees can get familiar with the strategies and operation of the company, thus there are more chances to reach a higher position in that company. For example, my uncle has been working in the Reliance for almost 18 years, he started as a worker but now he is in charge of the manufacturing unit. Moreover, after working for the same company for 3 to 4 years, employees do not find any type of difficulties in their work and they feel safe about their career. On the other hand, some people believe in exploring more themself and they are curious to about know the different companies and they would like to take risk. The second reason could be that some individuals want to establish their own startups, and for getting more experience they joined plenty of organizations. For example, Brian Acton first worked in yahoo, and then he worked for Facebook, after got rejected from Microsoft he invented the world's most popular massanger app called "WhatsApp". To conclude, It is true that if you wanted to be in the safe zone then it is ok to work for the same organization, but I believe that if you experienced more and able to take the risk then maybe you will become a great business in the future.