If people get a chance to choose between life without work or spending most of time in work then they would choose not to work.

It is widely acknowledged fact that when individuals have opportunity to choose whether work or life without work, they prefer to opt free life instead of doing jobs. This essay will articulate my view points which are partially accord with this notion. To embark upon, there are several rationalescan be attributedd for this phenomenon but the prominent one that is public have on onus to spend time with family if they do not give priority to employmen. Even they can go outside with a view to enjoying the life of which the leads a consolidate bonding between family members. Another significant benefit is that people can pay attention with regards to their health since health is wealth. Moreover, nowadays majority of people has become a health conscious. Thereby, life without work is selected by today's generation. To cite an example, according to "The Tribune" newspaper a quarter percent public have desire to live free from pressure of work. However, when it comes to explicate the other sided argument that why people choose life Along with work. To be more precise, doing work is an essential part of day to day life because of fundamental needs. Even if people do job they can easily fulfill the basic requirements: food, shelter and clothes; while, unemployed person can not become able to provide best amenities to family. What is more, despite having valid and strong factor, second major demerit is dullness and monotony of life. Society will become lethargic without work. Infact they not only feel Mentally depression but also it put adverse effect on job sector due to which the economy of country can be halt. To recapitulate, even though living free from work is fruitful in order to give time to relationships as well as for paying attention towards health, the cons can not be overlooked such as financial stability, economical condition of nation and monotonous life of individuals.