If is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It is essential to teach distinguish between right and wrong at a young age and punishment is needed to help them get this separation. To build a good nation it is necessary and should not be rush but mental punishment is enough is to teach. First of all, it is really necessary to teach a young child about right and wrong to build a good nation. Childhood is the part when we can teach them about right and wrong and if at this age children can lean the difference between right and wrong, then whole life they will follow them and as well as teach all of them to their children. In this way, a nation will be good and forever free from crime. For example, in Japan, they apply these rules in one generation and now they are the almost crime-free country in the world. Secondly, parents should not punish the child physically where the mental punishment is work well. Normally, children doing wrong often, to punish them mantel punishment like extra homework, household work or take off their favourite toys are really useful methods. If parents punish them physically often then most of the criminal activity starts from there. For example, in the UK, research showed that more than 30% of criminal are abused physically when they were a child. In this case, gaduin should aware of it. In conclusion, the difference between right and wrong is essential for every child and sometimes punishment is really useful to learn them distinguish about them, I am agreed with this statement although I never support physical abuse.