In recent years the porportiop of crimes committed by young is on the rise

It is clear that the juvenile delinquency is one of the topical issues in many countries. Now a days some reports shows us that this problem is increasing. There are a massive range of factors that account for criminal tendencies such as poverty, family situations and social environment so we can consider this problem as a multifaceted issue. This essay will firstly discussed about the main causes of this problem followed by suggested solutions. Foremost, family is the first and smallest social context which youngsters find themselves into it, some of the problems among families like low salary, prolonged exposure to violence, lack of a good communication between adolescent and parents might be strong reason to encourage youngster to criminal tendencies, becsuse they try to fill these gaps by uncommon actions which are not legal. for example, Pakistan is one of the countries which facing the increasing trend in crimes over the recent years. Unemployment and some political situation which are different from country to country could be another major factors that contribute to the crime. Lack of employment opportunities leads to criminal behaviour, because these days most of the young people prefer to have their autonomous life therefore when they do not find any legal opportunity to earn, they may get involved in criminal activities to finance their life. Due to Covid-19 pandemic we have seen how this problem caused a wide range of unemployment which directly affected the young people in U. S. In this modern world there are still many people who can not recognize the importance of education, especially from the young age by their teachers or their parents to make them aware of this situation or even prevent them from exposure to violence. And also government roles in making some facilities for being employment is one of the best solutions to make the crime rate fall. To conclude, it seems most of the countries are facing this issue that several problems like being neglected from family or some political issues can cause the big problem of commiting crimes, but some impressive solution could make the youth busy and eventually decrease in crime can be achieved.