If an individual acts in an antisocial way such as commuting crime then the society of should blame such behaviour What are the causes behind such behaviour Who should be responsible for this

If a person respond to any antisocial activities like criminality then the society should blame this. However, there are numerous causitive factors which give rise to these types of behaviour. Besides this, both individual and government is responsible for this nuisance. Firstly, poverty is the major contributor for this situation. People do not have have money to fulfill their hunger and shelter needs and for this requirements they indulge in burglary, consequently the crime rate is increasing appreciably. Moreover, unemployment in the country is other factor who create such situation. As there are no jobs, no monetary for food, ultimately enforce people to commit crime. Secondly, living with the persons who involved in bad activities such as drug addiction, alcoholism have maximum role in this due to their participation in illegal smuggling, breaking of laws and in heinous crimes. However I, not only single individual is responsible for this but also the government and society has huge role in this. Authorities are not rendering opportunities to their citizens for bread earning. For instance, ratio of people according to employment sources is much more higher and this leads to massive competition in the world. Therefore, those persons or who donot qualify them, are prone to indulge in in bad activities. Additionally, youngsters under the influence of peers and for curiosity involve in taking the drugs. As a result, they loose most of their valuable time in these activities and in the end either they become addicted or do some criminal activities for purchasing more drugs. To conclude, individual response to any violent behaviour, crime is only because of the factors like poverty, unemployment, bad company or addiction. However, it is the responsibility of government as well as individual to resolve such situation by taking certain curative measure s so that crime rate can be decreased with duration of time.