Nowadays most people rely on readymade food due to their excessive busy routine band find it an esay way to satisfy their health on one way or the other.

In this fast growing pace of life, masses indulge in their office work and in other activities, they have no time to cook cushions for themselves that's what they depend on restaurant food to satisfy their hungry stomach. But some people advocate that fast food or junk food badly impact on human health in various ways. I utterly concur with that fast food hazard for our health. Reason behind agreeing with above given statement would be discussed in the subsequent sections of the essay. To begin with, being globalization and modernisation people are involving with umpteen working activities for the survival in the society. Because of no time for cooking they relish ready-made food items that is unhygienic and lack of nutrients. Consequently they are suffer with diverse ailments like obesity, cancer, overweight and hear diseases. To illustrate, according to the United Nation report of 2011, 55% of world population rely over ready-made food that's why obesity and overweight patients ratio growing eminently. Despite, our younger generation has become inactive and is less interested in sport practices as a result nation builders are not capable to lead their country among others countries. Earlier individual gave more emphasis over providing hygienic and full of nutrients and minerals edible products to their offsprings, which leads to their pupil come forward and take parts in physical games. To exemplify, my cousin Mostly having junk food and they lose their stamina, they have no strength to participate in sports. To recapitulate, having fast food in excess quantity effect to our health system. Therefore, nations government and parents should have to come together to eliminate this bad habit. parents need to be give to their children home cooked food whereas government needs to impose heavy goods and service tax over that kind of items.