More and more people want own popular branded clothes, cars and other items. what is the reason behind this. its a negative or positive change.

In this era of globalisation and modernization, masses give preference to purchase branded dresses, automobiles and anyother products. change is the law of nature and every change brings with some pros and cons. I utterly believe its a negative change and development. Reasons behind this change would be discussed in the subsequent sections of the essay. To commence with, individual give preference to purchase eminent clothes, footwear and vehicle and other things. people expenditure on these because of availability of online shopping, humans purchase product from any country via phone and laptop. To exemplify, my college bought Nike shoes from London through online shopping. They face huge financial burden on them. people branded things only to outshine others. On the other hand, humans go far from their tradition. They forget their values. people feel equality in society and it enhance their confidence after wear branded clothes. To illustrate, a statics recently conducted indicate that, 80 ℅ people from nations go to other countries. Most of Indians go to foreign countries and give preference to wear western clothes. They feel comfortable and it helps to familiar with cosmopolitan culture. To recapitulate, I firmly believe that people forget their tradition and culture through buying popular clothes and their tradition values reduced. people needs to avoide that