Ensuring that children should have regular physical exercises is the duty of both parents and teachers. some people believe that taking part in sports activities at school is a waste of time.

Sports are an cardinal part and parcel of our life and making them a habit brings positive changes in our life. It is expected that parents should promote sports among children at home and education institutions drop off sports from their curriculum. I totally disagree with this opinion. Pupils spend majority of time under supervision of their mentors and they pick up sports skills comfortably under the able guidance of their teachers. To illustrate, my brother learnt yoga at school and he is a perfect yoga trainer in his profession, turning the life people from stress to motivation. Such develop cognitive skills and problem solving skills consequently students are able to confront hard situations and to make right decisions either as an individual or as a team. Besides, sports strength their internal and external abilities and removes inferiority complex from children. For example, I used to play badminton in my school and used to examine the position of the opponent and learned striking skills quickly. That enhance my mental ability by leaps and bounce progressing very fast. To recapitulate, a develop nation requires youngsters to build their all-round personality and only sports can indulge such qualities among the youth.