Mind Illnesses

Nowadays, scientists and specially neuroscientists presume that mental abnormalities phenomenon has might been originated from individuals lifestyle. However, in contrary, some other prominent savants believe that these illnesses except lifestyle have been impressed by divers factors. In this essay I will discuss about an illnesses and its consequents. Black color has been constantly used as a common color to print books, newspapers and magazines thus, we would see them black. However, a group of people have asserted that they never see them as black! Instead they might see the number 4 as blue or say that flavor of cherry is round and surprisingly the sniff of roses bouquet is pink! These people are infected by a sickness called Synesthesia. Weak boundaries between the senses have effected a sense, for instance, sight, may seep across to another sense such as taste, in order that the color of a rose might seem as a sweet taste. Synesthesia, not merely occurs to synesthete, but may come to pass for healthy people having no sickness occasionally, although, synesthete encounter this situations constantly. In other word relevance between the various sensory perceptions in patients are consistent over time, for instance someone who tastes a song of music as a sour flavor will entirely taste it sour. A report of an old Synesthete explains that how he felt disillusioned when he taste a banana and it did not correspond to the color that he imagined previously. Though, Synesthesia has known for several centuries, however, scientists have recently figured out that this phenomenon is more frequentative amid women and left-hander and that it emerges to continue in families.