celebrities as models to grow up and develop in the same way is not a strange way

Seeking out someone who has many great characteristics that we can admire is not a trivial task. Basically, considering celebrities as models to grow up and develop in the same way is not a strange way. Young people also let their idols affect their childhood and form part of their personality. I am not an exceptional case as well. BTS gradually became my idol, my personality, and my life. The three things that influence me a lot are their passion, perseverance or determination and their love. The characteristic that appeals to me most is their passion. I had known them for the first time since I was fourteen years old, but I did not pay much attention to them because they were just debuting in a small company, while many other well-known groups were debuting more than five years earlier in the three biggest entertainment companies at that time, namely YG, JYP, and SM. I absolutely ignored them until they got a huge prize at a big ceremony in 2016 (three years after). I began to learn their information first-hand the first time and knew what they had been through. Making their debut in a small company presented them with numerous difficulties and challenges. They did not have much funding to develop their musical products. Thus, they had to do something on their own, like delivering free tickets for their concert in a foreign country like the USA, staying in a small rented house, and filming music videos by using their staff’s cars. Or the most desperate thing is being cut off from their performance on TV. Eventually, they are still alive and even develop in a spectacular way. The only thing that can be explained in their case is that they have a passion. They lived with their colossal passion and did not let anyone do harm to it or make them less passionate. Their first performance had only one audience and they still performed. They appreciate every chance to stand on stage, they appreciate everyone who loves their music, and they appreciate their dream, their passion. Even now, when they have become a world-wide group, they still keep their initiative passion. The second reason that made me fall in love with this boy group is not because of their beauty, but their perseverance. They practiced up to eighteen hours a day. Besides, they gave out their products regularly. They were not frustrated because of other people’s opinions about their outlook, their music, or their origins. Instead, they focused on their dream and were patient with it. They ignored many stories about plagiarism. They did not stop to explain anything. They kept moving forward with their own minds and let time explain the rest. Being loyal to their passion and their dreams helps them to be more perseverant in conquering any arduous task in their life. The final thing that makes me love BTS is their love and their care. Their songs are not only for Koreans but for people from all over the world. They spread their love and their sharing to every country in one language. People assume that they love BTS songs and the meaning of the songs more. When I listen to their songs, I feel like my soul is being appeased. They have been through a period of difficult times, so they know how hard it is to overcome. Songs are written to share with listeners their rough times and aim for the good things in life. Many introverted and depressed people find new paths when they listen to BTS music. To summarize what I have been discussing above, I have to acknowledge that BTS plays a huge role in my life. They give me the inspiration to continue my dream. Gradually, their personalities form in my mind. They teach me how to love everyone and spread the love. I know how to conquer my own difficulties by focusing on my passion and being perseverant all the time.