I havent idea and this do what extand

Teaching is not holding a magic wand to make progress immediately. It is a long journey requiring diligence, passion, resilience and genius. I started my teaching career in the secondary school and had wonderful opportunity to inspire young learners to learn English and English-speaking countries. Time elapsed and I decided to delve into the age-factors in learning a foreign language of different aged learners. Therefore my attitudes shifted and started to work at the Medical College in the downtown of Margilan city. There I taught English for specific a purpose which was an adventurous process for me to dive into the world of medicine together with my students. I had valuable experience by teaching medical professionals and their disciplined system had a positive impact too. However, having felt myself as framed in single direction, I returned to my school where I paced initial steps in education. Young minds and their passion for study generated my enthusiasm for educating. Consequently, I worked there next few years. I published articles concerning methodology which was a bridge to enter the world of research. A sudden willing came to my mind and directed me to obtain Master’s Degree in Linguistics to boost my research skills and make substantial contributions. At present, I am a faculty teacher as well as an independent researcher at the Fergana State University. My students are cut out for learning the American culture as well as multinational country on the whole. I aim to have well-cultivated students who respect other racial and cultural identities. I train them to consider alien traditions or rituals as components of cultural diversity. As a result, no ignorance and hating, no xenophobic situations they will face to then. I intend to observe the courses in the host Institute and acquire the most up to dated authentic teaching methods and resources to conduct rigorous lessons providing eye-opening information obtained in the program. Furthermore, I have a target to learn the curriculum development in person. Irrefutably, this program will create the unique opportunity to improve research skills by observing the authentic atmosphere as international cooperation is indispensable in this sphere. One can boost knowledge in terms of the USA and learn better ways to teach it in the workplaces. I have been delving into cross-cultural awareness and its vitality for many years and I wrote a qualification paper to gain my Bachelor Degree and published scientific articles containing my findings on intercultural issues. I strongly believe that, my theoretical conclusions and practical suggestions will make positive contribution to the Institute, because my research was angled very much towards creating intercultural competence. Beyond abovementioned, I possess detailed knowledge of certain aspects of teaching culture of the target language. I published several articles concerning methodological peculiarities of cultural training. Irrefutably, a modern teacher should be a good problem-solver and creative person to keep a successful career. I will diligently present innovative ideas and project new researches which provides beneficial scientific and practical results for both sides. Vitally, I have sufficient experience of conducting Mass Media classes and analyzed a great amount of articles so far. Therefore, there will be no difficulty in coping with reading assignments given in the meantime of program. As a faculty member, I do not frame my work with only academic activities. I am a supervisor of the Language Circle which targets to cultural training. In pandemic, I had online training and shared all necessary resources and multimedia materials in my channel. If I seize a unique opportunity to be a program participant, all the acquired knowledge during the program serves to broaden their horizons. I will definitely share real life events that I witness in the USA with all my colleagues and students by organizing workshops or seminars. Following the wise adage “A picture is worth a thousand words”, I present photographs and videos right from the US social life as to discover America in the adequate way at the earliest opportunities.