I agree with lecturer that the new method of product promotion called " buzzing" is appropriate and I think the comments given in reading about buzzing is not true and they are lack of some substantial information about buzzing method.

I agree with lecturer that the new method of product promotion called " buzzing" is appropriate and I think the comments given in reading about buzzing is not true and they are lack of some substantial information about buzzing method. First, the buzzers is not just paid advertisers. Companies find people who use their products and are pleased with their functions and usefulness as their buzzers and hire them. So buzzers do not give incorrect information or do not suggest a product in spite of they do not believe in. So in this promotion approach buzzers are not a artist just reads a dialogue and get paid. Second, in comparison of TV or print advertisement, people in buzzing promotion ask more question about product and challenge buzzers. According to lecturer's experience as a buzzer people claim many questions in their conversation with him about phone service he uses. Finally, buzzing method has positive effect on social relationships and civilization. because when people accept buzzer's advice about using the product and get pleased they will trust more and honesty between them will be improved. In fact people appreciate buzzers because of their suggestion and information sharing about a specific service or product.