That Progress Is Always Good? Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Answer.

Progress is a complex concept and should be defined completely in all fields. There are many positive and negative views about the progress, most people believe that progress is always good and a few says progression is not good in all time. I explain in following reasons that advancement is always good: First of all, american people have a famous quote that says new is better and this makes them be in progressive trend always. This means human being in every situation must think about advancing which led societies to improve quality of everything. Optimization is a common issue in science that try to find out how a phenomenon could be better and better. In fact this belief claims there is not a limit for improvement and an individual should not be pleased with good when he can reach great instead. For example engineers do not consent with a machine with eighty percent efficiency and they work on it because they believe it could be more efficient and this causes a optimizing cycle for better device. Secondly, being better always resulted welfare for worldwide. If progression had been stopped we now do not have many inventions and utilities. The philosophy about continuous improvement is a proof for creation in industries which this changes our life easier and more convenient in comparison with previous centuries. For example when automobile had been invented for proper travelling it would be stopped if there is not a belief about nonstop progressing. However after that ships and airplanes have been created to make our trips better and better. Finally, being always in progress make our communities alive and go to forward. If there is not a coercion about being advanced we will have a idle atmosphere in our countries and families which tend to be static without any movement to future. In other words future will be a nonsense meaning because everything has been stopped. For example a undergraduate student do not pay attention to graduate programs since he think this level of education is enough. In conclusion, improvement is a flow which will not ceased with any factor while persons foreseen great after good in any circumstance and condition and our universe has been based on this doctrine.