humans have had negative impact on the enviroment. support your response with detail examples

ONE OUT OF TEN CHILDREN BIRTHED PER YEAR IS DIAGNOSED OF LUNG DISEASE AS A RESULT OF EXCESS INHALATION OF SMOKE. INDUSTRIAL EMISSION SUCH AS SMOKE AND WASTE WATER ARE CHANNELED TO THE ENVIRONMENT CAUSING BOTH AIR AND WATER POLLUTION. I STRONGLY AGREE THAT HUMAN ACTIONS HAVE GRAVELY AFFECTED OUR PLANET AND THIS ESSAY WILL DEMONSTRATE THE CLAIMS OF HOW THE PLANET HAS BEEN POLLUTED OVER TIME. FIRSTLY, THE OCEANS ARE BEING POLLUTED WITH FOSSIL FUEL CAUSED BY OIL SPILLS ON DAILY BASIS. THESE FOSSIL FUELS RESTRICTS THE OXYGEN FLOW NEEDED BY THE MAFRINE CREATURES AND INTURN CAUSES THE DEATH OF THE ANIMALS. ALSO, SINGLE USE PLASTICS ARE THROWN INTO THE OCEANS AND THEY ACCUMULATE. THIS ACCUMULATION CAN BE DISASTROUS OVER TIME AS IT IS NON DEGRADABLE. NOT ONLY IS IT NON DEGRADABLE BUT CAN ALSO BOTTLE UP THE BABY CREATURES PUTTING AN END TO GROWTH AND SUCCESSION. FURTHERMORE, AIR POLLUTANTS SUCH AS SMOKES ARE ALSO VERY HARMFUL TO THE ENVIROMENT. INDUSTRIAL WASTE CONTRIBUTE A GREAT DEAL TO AIR POLLUTION BY RELEASING SMOKES INTO THE ATMOSPHERE WHICH GRADUALLY DEPLETES THE OZONE LAYER THERE BY CAUSING A GREENHOUSE EFFECT ON THE PLANET. INHALATION OF THIS SMOKE CAN ALSO LEAD TO SEVERAL LUNG DISEASES WHICH COULD SHORTEN LIVES. AND NOT ONLY THAT, IT COULD ALSO CAUSE THE BIRTHING OF LOW WEIGHT BABIES. CONCLUSIVELY, HUMAN ACTIVITIES HAS GREATLY CAUSED THE AIR AND WATER QUALITY OF OUR EARTH TO DETERIORATE DRASTICALLY. MEASURES NEEDS TO BE PUT IN PLACE TO REDUCE THESE ENVIROMENTAL POLLUTANTS SO AS TO MAKE THE WORLD A SAFER PLACE TO LIVE.