Young people admire media and sports stars even if they don't set good example. Is it positive or negative development.

In the modern era, the young generation following the lifestyles of prosperous persons in the whole world and tries to behave like them. it has been arguing that admiring these humans play a negative role in the movies, impacting deterioration. Personally, I reckon that the former statement deemed for both views good and bad. On the one hand, to commence on destructive influence on teenagers, firstly, celebrities portrayed drinking heavily or in excess in movies, magazines, and television, for example, crime and violence exist in the locality through youngsters. Secondly, fake beauty products advertised by actors or actresses shine like a star, and juveniles delve into it and conjugate it as natural, for instance, college girls and boys always struggle for beauty and use a plethora of existences to pretend cool and perfect in the eyes of other scholars. Furthermore, famous humans endorsing too many appliances and products in the trade. To illustrate, an advert by Shahrukh Khan of fairness lotion profits unexpectable due to immense purchasers. On the other hand, performing the opposite character in the films also provides brief on the actual consequences to the novice in the community, which would aware them and prepare their minds to face the originality. Moreover, inspiration can be collected from the wealthy souls and give an ambition to the new steps in the organizations. To conclude, it clearly demonstrates that the approach has pros and cons. However, the demerits eclipsed the merits of stalking the rich mankind. Hence, teenagers must stick to the results while watching any web series as each video consists the effects if any actor playing an oppose scence.