In some countries, people who are unemployed receive a sum of money each week in the form of a benefit, while some support this, other people believe that this money should not be given. Discuss both points of view and give your own point of view

financial aids have been given to jobless multitudes which offers them a consolidate livelihood in some nations. However some people are not standing in the support of such system. This essay will intend to articulate the both notions along with my point of view. Initiating with the former phenomenon; there are exacerbate categories of unemployed individuals with dissimmilar causes. The handicapped one either physically or mentally would benefit from monetary assistance of government since they could no longer help themselves without relying on others. In addition, those poor single parents would need extra income to properly look after their children as they might be the sole breadwinner. Hence, they may not have the time to work for longer hours and thus earnings more money as they have to take care of the kids. On the contrary side, majority of jobless people have been abusing the money to purchase drugs or alcohol and disturb the ambience by commiting unethical activities such as, rape and murder. Besides, somehow masses marely depend on the aids which leads them to become unmotivated to search for placement. Consequently, in this way dwellers always neglect the adoptation of self-reliant, be a independent worker. To recapitulate, few citizens genuienly requires the money to improve their lives. Executives should probably need to set a strict criteria to deselect those group of populace for the benefits.